HL-Contact


 

Joe Lowers

Owner/Producer

702 205-9050

joe@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

Jen Lowers

Box Office Manager

702 629-0715

jlo@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

Andrew Rose

Show Host

915 432-2662

andrew@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

contactpics-dan

Dan Fritschie

Show Host/Sub-Satellite Specialist

918 519-6593

dan@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

contactpics-danni

Danni Ker

Sub-Satellite Specialist

614 943-2664

danni@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

contactpics-ben

Ben Flint

Sub-Satellite Specialist

405 206-2494

ben@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

contactpics-ray

Ray Combs

Sub-Satellite Specialist

954 806-9799

ray@theworldseriesofcomedy.com