REGISTERTODAY

Registration is open for the 2022 season of The World Series of Comedy

REGISTERTODAY

Perform in all of the Satellites at comedy clubs all over the United States

REGISTERTODAY

There will be hundreds of comics & a ton of industry at The Main Event

REGISTERTODAY

Lots and lots of networking at The Main Event It’s like a job fair for comics

REGISTERTODAY

2021 Brooke Heinichen came in third place at The Main Event in Las Vegas

REGISTERTODAY

2021 Dustin Chafin came in second place at The Main Event in Las Vegas

REGISTERTODAY

Wyatt Cote won this thing! He beat out over 500 comics to be the 2021 winner of The World Series of Comedy

THE MAINEVENT

SEPTEMBER 11-17, 2022

REGISTRATION FOR THE MAIN EVENT CLOSES IN

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

2022 LIVESATELLITES

THE WSOCTEAM

Joe Lowers

PRESIDENT & CEO

702 205-9050

joe@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

Jason Rowland

VICE PRESIDENT

702 883-1845

jason@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

DAVID KOUSGAARD

Host & Email Marketing

402 677-4709

david@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

Dan Fritschie

Video Submissions

918 519-6593

dan@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

Maria Herman

Host & Show Producer

619 993-3402

maria@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

Cavin Eggleston

Host & Social media Marketing

509 668-2005

cavin@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

SETH LAWRENCE

Audio Tracks Manager

818 405-2534

seth@theworldseriesofcomedy.com

Kim McVicar

Host & Show Producer

702 205-9050

kim@theworldseriesofcomedy.com